WILLKOMMEN BEI CONDIO

Wir entwickeln und produzieren natürliche Stabilisatoren und Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Wünsche. Wir bieten individuelle Lösungen für Ihre Produkte und optimieren Rezepturen und Technologien. Wir glauben nicht an Standardlösungen, weil JEDER KUNDE EINZIGARTIG IST!

Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität haben bei uns höchste Priorität! Nur ausgewählte natürliche Rohstoffe ermöglichen eine erfolgreiche Anwendung von Stabilisierungssystemen in Lebensmitteln. Wir verfügen über eine breite Palette hochwertiger natürlicher Inhaltsstoffe.

CITRIC FIBRE
CARRAGEENAN
MILK POWDER

DER WICHTIGSTE LIEFERANT FÜR UNSERE ROHSTOFFE IST DIE NATUR!

 
 

UNSERE ANWENDUNGSBEREICHE

Wählen Sie ein Produkt und erfahren Sie mehr über die Funktionalität unserer ConPounds! 

DRESSINGS, DIPS MARINADES, CRÈMES SALADS
Raw Product.jpg
VARIETY OF SAUSAGES
VARIETY OF FISH PRODUCTS
yoghurt-own.jpg
Pizza-Cheese.jpg
DM5_0809.jpg
 

C-O-N-D-I-O STEHT FÜR...

C

COMPETENCE

O

OBJECTIVES

N

NEWS

D

DEVELOPMENTS

I

INGREDIENTS

O

OPTIMIZATION

MADE IN GERMANY

 

In unserer neuen Produktion in Werder stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Stabilisatoren auf dem höchsten Qualitätsniveau produziert werden. Durch qualifizierte und erfahrene Mitarbeiter können wir eine breite Palette von kundenspezifischen Anforderungen in der Produktion umsetzen. 

 

RUND-UM-SERVICE-PAKET

 

Wir bieten unseren Kunden individuelle, maßgeschneiderte Leistungspakete. Diese enthalten persönlichen Service, eine enge Partnerschaft sowie die Bereitstellung von Expertenwissen für Forschung und Entwicklungsarbeit. Individuelle exklusive Rezepturen und Neuentwicklungen werden garantiert. 

 

INTERNATIONALES CONDIO-NETZWERK

 

Unsere Kunden aus über 50 verschiedenen Ländern, erhalten von unseren weltweit tätigen technologischen Experten und kompetenten Partnern schnelle und flexible Unterstützung. Wir sind persönlich vor Ort, wenn Sie uns brauchen und arbeiten mit Ihnen Hand in Hand die beste Lösung aus.

 

SCHNELLIGKEIT

 

Der ausgeprägte persönliche Kundenservice, den CONDIO anbietet, bildet den Grundstein für den Erfolg unserer Kunden. Wir verfügen über das notwendige Wissen, die Expertise und die Erfahrung um ihre Anforderungen SCHNELL, sorgfältig und vertrauensvoll umzusetzen. 


 

WE KNOW HOW

 

Weniger ist manchmal mehr. Um erfolgreich zu sein, braucht ein Produkt nicht zwingend ein breites Spektrum an Inhaltsstoffen, es braucht lediglich unseren Stabilisator! Wir zeigen Ihnen wie man hochwertige und gewinnbringende Produkte herstellt.


 

DAS MACHT UNS BESONDERS

PARTNERSCHAFT

 

Partnerschaften nehmen wir sehr ernst. In der Gründung einer geschäftlichen Beziehung sehen wir einen Synergieeffekt, der die Verbesserung der Dienstleistungsqualität widerspiegelt. So wissen Sie, dass Sie uns am Herzen liegen und wir in Ihrem Interesse arbeiten.


 

 

WERDEN SIE TEIL DES
CONDIO NETZWERKES!

Eine wichtige Eigenschaft unserer Stabilisatoren ist die Fähigkeit erfolgreich Synergien zu bilden. Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass Synergien auch zwischen Unternehmen möglich sind! Sie haben den Kundenzugang – wir haben die Ideen und die Technologie. Nutzen Sie die Chance und werden Sie unser Partner!

# 6 TOPGRÜNDE FÜR EINE ZUSAMMENARBEIT MIT CONDIO

 

Standardisierte Stabilisatoren für verschiedene Anwendungsbereiche

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und Kompetenz in der Lebensmittelindustrie

Kundenspezifische Problemlösungen

Fertige Produktmuster für Kundenpräsentationen

Versuchstechnikum zur Darstellung aller Kundentechnologien

Langfristige Kundenbindung durch technischen Support

WARUM FÜR CONDIO ARBEITEN?

 

Werden Sie Teil unseres internationalen Teams und wirken Sie an abwechslungsreichen Projekten mit. Entwickeln Sie neue Produkte und erstellen Sie innovative Stabilisierungs- und Technologielösungen für unsere internationalen Kunden.
Spannende Aufgaben warten auf Sie!

 

WAS BEGEISTERT SIE?

WAS BEGEISTERT SIE?

Selbstverständlich beschäftigen wir nicht ausschließlich Lebensmitteltechnologen. CONDIO hält Aufgaben in den verschiedensten Arbeitsbereichen bereit. Für mehr Informationen, können Sie gerne anrufen oder schreiben.

PILOTANLAGE

PILOTANLAGE

Das Herz unseres Unternehmens ist die umfangreiche Pilotanlage. Hier ist immer viel los, es rauchen die Köpfe, dampfen die Rohre und manchmal kann auch mal was schief gehen. Am Ende steht aber immer ein fertiges Produktmuster zum Sehen, Fühlen und Schmecken, das wir Ihnen mit Stolz präsentieren.

INNOVATIONEN SCHAFFEN

INNOVATIONEN SCHAFFEN

Unsere kreativen Köpfe beginnen ihren Tag mit der täglichen Verkostung. Unser Verkostungsraum, ist ein Ort an dem Ideen entstehen. Ganz gleich ob Buchhalter oder Lebensmitteltechnologe, jeder bei CONDIO kann seinen Senf dazu geben!

KLEINE MOLKEREI

KLEINE MOLKEREI

In unserer kleinen Molkerei können wir Prozesse der Lebensmittelindustrie simulieren. So können wir diverse Milchprodukte nachbilden, ihre Schwachstellen erkennen und sie optimieren. Das Ergebnis ist ein marktfähiges Produkt.

LABOR

LABOR

Produktsicherheit steht bei uns an höchster Stelle! In unserem Labor finden sich folgende Geräte: Proteinanalysator, Trockenmasseanalysator, Farbmessung, Texture Analyser, Siebmesser, Viskosimeter, Pectinometer, computergestüzte Mikroskopie, Geräte zur microbiologischen Analyse und mehr...

TECHNISCHE AUSSTATTUNG

TECHNISCHE AUSSTATTUNG

Schabewärmetauscher, Plattenwärmetauscher Hochdruckhomogenisatoren, Universalcutter, Aufschlagmaschinen, Autoklav, Kolloidmühlen, Vakuumprozessanlage, Softeismaschine, Speiseeismaschine, Sahneaufschläger und mehr... Unser Technikum ist für alle Anwendungsbereiche gerüstet.

WEIL DIE ZUKUNFT ZÄHLT

WEIL DIE ZUKUNFT ZÄHLT

Wir glauben an junge Talente und geben ihnen die Möglichkeit ihre eigenen Erfahrungen zu machen, zu lernen, zu wachsen, um am Ende ein Experte zu werden. Wir bieten individuelle Karrierelaufbahnen für Studenten, Absolventen und Berufseinsteiger. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute und erfahren Sie mehr!

TEAMWORK MUSS GEÜBT SEIN

TEAMWORK MUSS GEÜBT SEIN

INTERNATIONALES TEAM

INTERNATIONALES TEAM

AUSBILDUNG

AUSBILDUNG

Die Welt verändert sich täglich, wir verändern uns auch und bleiben auf dem Neusten Stand. Wir bieten unseren Mitarbeitern regelmäßig diverse Workshops und individuelle Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten an. Jeder ist Teil unserer Erfolgsgeschichte.

BRANDENBURGER TOR - BERLIN

BRANDENBURGER TOR - BERLIN

...IN DER WELT ZUHAUSE.

...IN DER WELT ZUHAUSE.

WEITERBILDUNG

Einige unserer Schulungsangebote werden vom Europäischen Sozialfonds und durch das Ministerium für Arbeit, Soziales, Gesundheit, Frauen und Familie des Landes Brandenburg MSGIV) finanziert.

Beispiele für in 2018 und 2019 geförderte Maßnahmen durch das Land Brandenburg bzw. durch den Europäischen Sozialfonds sind ein Englisch-Sprachkurs, Weiterbildungen in der IT-Administration, im Controlling, in der Logistik, im Verkauf und im Personalwesen.
Mittels dieser Weiterbildungen konnten wir die fachliche Entwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter/innen fördern, die fachliche Kompetenz stärken und die Mitarbeiter/innen an unser Unternehmen und somit in der Region binden. Weiterführende Informationen finden Sie unter der ESF-Website des MASGF www.esf.brandenburg.de und auf der Website der EU-Kommission, z. B. www.ec.europa.eu.

CONTINUITÄT

Wir sind sehr stolz ein inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen zu sein.  Bereits seit 1996 sind wir ein zuverlässiger Partner für unsere internationalen Kunden. Damit dies so bleibt, vereint unser Managementteam Erfahrung, Internationalität und Innovation. So sind Stabilität und Leistungsfähigkeit der CONDIO 
auch für die Zukunft sichergestellt!

 
 
Test-2.jpg

OVERVIEW / SITEMAP

CONTACT

CONDIO GmbH

Mielestraße 4

14542 Werder (Havel)

info@condio.com

Delivery Address / Lieferadresse:

Graf-Zeppelin-Straße 3

14542 Werder (Havel)

SOCIAL

VISIT CONDIO ON XING
VISIT CONDIO ON XING
VISIT CONDIO ON XING
VISIT CONDIO ON LINKEDIN
VISIT CONDIO ON LINKEDIN
VISIT CONDIO ON LINKEDIN

0049 (0) 3327 5710 0

SAFETY

FSSC 22000

BIO DE-ÖKO-001 gem. VO (EG) 834/2007

VLOG (ohne Gentechnik)

HALAL

KOSHER

© 2018 by CONDIO GmbH

WELCOME TO CONDIO

We develop and produce natural stabilizers and food ingredients tailor-made to your needs. We deliver solutions for your products and optimize recipes and technologies. We don´t believe in "out of the box" solutions, because EVERY CUSTOMER IS UNIQUE! 

Sustainability and high quality are very important to us. Only specially selected natural raw-materials allow a successful use of food stabilizing systems. We have a wide range of high-quality natural ingredients.

CITRIC FIBRE
CARRAGEENAN
MILK POWDER

NATURE PROVIDES THE BEST INGREDIENTS FOR OUR STABILIZERS!

 
 

OUR APPLICATIONS

Click a product to learn more about the functionality of our ConPounds! 

DRESSINGS, DIPS MARINADES, CRÈMES SALADS
Raw Product.jpg
VARIETY OF SAUSAGES
VARIETY OF FISH PRODUCTS
yoghurt-own.jpg
Pizza-Cheese.jpg
DM5_0809.jpg
 

C-O-N-D-I-O STANDS FOR...

C

COMPETENCE

O

OBJECTIVES

N

NEWS

D

DEVELOPMENTS

I

INGREDIENTS

O

OPTIMIZATION

CONPOUNDS MADE IN GERMANY

 

In our new production in Werder we ensure that our stabilizers are produced on the highest standard. Through qualified and experienced people in our production we can provide a wide range of customized needs. 

 

ALL IN ONE SERVICE PACKAGE

 

We provide customized service, close relationship and strong personal link to our customers. Our package includes also our

know-how, our pilot plant, exclusivity of recipes and developments, research and development-support and more.

 

INTERNATIONAL CONDIO NETWORK

 

We deliver worldwide services to our customers in over 50 countries. Our experts and partners are located all over the world so that we are always nearby and able to work hand in hand with you, at your place, face to face.

 

FAST REACTION 

 

Providing a high level of personal service to our clients is the cornerstone of our customers success. That involves the fast reaction to your enquiries and providing you with the confidence and knowledge that your demands and needs are met.


 

WE KNOW HOW

 

We make it simple. A good product doesn´t need to contain a big range of ingredients, it needs our stabilizers! We can show you how to create high quality products with a wide profit range.


 

THAT'S SPECIAL ABOUT US

PARTNERSHIP

 

This aspect is of paramount importance to us. By establishing a partnership, we believe we create a synergy that reflects in improving quality of service. This means that you know we will always have your best interests at heart.


 
 

JOIN THE CONDIO NETWORK!

An important characteristic of our stabilizers is the ability to form successful synergies. We are convinced that synergies are also possible between companies!

We are always looking for motivated agents and distributors from all over the world. You have the customer access - we have the ideas and technologies. 
Want to join our network?

# TOP 6 REASONS TO JOIN OUR COMPETENCY NETWORK

 

We provide customized and standardized solutions in various application areas

Technical knowhow, many years of experience and competence in food industrie

Solutions for customer-specific problems

Marketable product samples for customer presentations

Pilotplant for representation of all customer technologies

Longterm customer relationship by providing technical support

WHY TO WORK FOR CONDIO 

Join our great international team and work on different projects. Develop new products and bring them to the market. Create innovative stabilizer solutions for our international customers or help them to improve technologies. Exciting projects are waiting for you! 

 

WHATS YOUR PASSION?

WHATS YOUR PASSION?

Of course not just food technologists are working here. We offer jobs in different working areas! Please call us or send us an e-mail to get more information.

PILOT PLANT

PILOT PLANT

Our large pilot plant is the heart of our company. Here is where the action is, where the heads are spinning, where the pipelines are steaming and where sometimes things can go wrong. But in the end there is a finished product sample that can be viewed, felt and tasted and which we present to you with pride.

CREATE INNOVATION

CREATE INNOVATION

Our creative heads start their day with a daily tasting. The tasting room is the place where ideas arise. Everyone at CONDIO can join, it doesn´t matter if you´re a bookkeeper or a food technologist, put your oar in!

LITTLE DAIRY

LITTLE DAIRY

The "LITTLE DAIRY" can simulate every process of the dairy industry. Our food technologists can recreate various dairy applications here and fix issues or optimize the technology. The result is a marketable product.

LABORATORY

LABORATORY

Product safety is very important for us! In our laboratory you will find instrumentation for microbiological analysis, protein analysis, determination of dry matter content, color measurement, texture analysis, mesh size, viscosimeter, pectinometer, computer-assisted microscopy.

TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT

TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT

Scraped surface heat exchanger, high pressure homogenizers, universal cutter, whipping machines, vacuum filler, colloid mills, machine for soft ice and ice cream, cream whipping machine. We have the technology for every food application.

BECAUSE FUTURE MATTERS...

BECAUSE FUTURE MATTERS...

We believe in young talents and give you the opportunity to make your own experience, to learn, to grow and to become an expert. We offer different individual careers for students, graduates and young professionals. Call us today for more information!

INTERNATIONAL TEAM

INTERNATIONAL TEAM

TEAMWORK IS HARD WORK

TEAMWORK IS HARD WORK

TRAINING

TRAINING

The world is changing every day, so it´s better to stay up to date. We offer regular trainings and self-development work shops to help our employees grow and succeed. Every one is part of our success story.

BRANDENBURGER GATE - BERLIN

BRANDENBURGER GATE - BERLIN

FURTHER EDUCATION

Some of our training offers are funded by the European Social Fund (ESF) and the Federal State of Brandenburg via the Brandenburg Ministry for Labour, Social Affairs, Health, Women and Family (MASGF).

Examples of supported measures by the State of Brandenburg and the European Social Fund in 2018 and 2019 are an English language course, further training in IT administration, controlling, logistics, sales and human resources. Through these further training courses, we were able to promote the professional development of our employees, strengthen professional competence and bind the employees to our company and thus in the region. For more information, visit the Brandenburg Ministry for Labour, Social Affairs, Health, Women and Familiy MASGF www.esf.brandenburg.de and visit the EU Commission's website, e.g. www.ec.europa.eu.

CONTINUITY

We are deeply proud to say that we are a family owned and family run company since our foundation in 1996. We are your longstanding, reliable partner and want to remain so in the future. Therefore our management team unites experience with conscious internationality and young talents. Stability and effectiveness of the CONDIO group are secured in the future!

 
 
Test-2.jpg

OVERVIEW / SITEMAP

CONTACT

CONDIO GmbH

Mielestraße 4

14542 Werder (Havel)

info@condio.com

Delivery Address / Lieferadresse:

Graf-Zeppelin-Straße 3

14542 Werder (Havel)

SOCIAL

VISIT CONDIO ON XING
VISIT CONDIO ON XING
VISIT CONDIO ON XING
VISIT CONDIO ON LINKEDIN
VISIT CONDIO ON LINKEDIN
VISIT CONDIO ON LINKEDIN

0049 (0) 3327 5710 0

SAFETY

FSSC 22000

BIO DE-ÖKO-001 gem. VO (EG) 834/2007

VLOG (ohne Gentechnik)

HALAL

KOSHER

© 2018 by CONDIO GmbH